Click below for a printable list of all Chloe’s books in series order:

Devil’s Isle (Berkley NAL)

THE VEIL, Book One, now available!

Seven years ago, the Veil that separates us from what lies beyond was torn apart, and New Orleans was engulfed in a supernatural war. Now, those with paranormal powers have been confined in a walled community that humans call the District.  Those who live there call it Devil’s Isle.

Claire Connolly is a good girl with a dangerous secret: she’s a Sensitive, a human endowed with magic that seeped through the Veil. Liam Quinn knows from experience that magic makes monsters of the weak, and he has no time for a Sensitive with no control of her own strength. As more and more Sensitives fall prey to their magic, and unleash their hunger on the city, Claire and Liam must work together to save New Orleans, or else the city will burn…


Looking for a signed copy of THE VEIL (with bookmark and screenwipe)? Contact Murder By the Book or FoxTale Bookshoppe.  

Devil’s Isle Audiobooks (Tantor)



Chicagoland Vampires (Berkley NAL)

In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps.

Check out the new CV Book Trailer!

“These books are wonderful entertainment; and if you are looking for a vampiric role-model, you couldn’t do any better than Merit of House Cadogan. Chicago is lucky to have her.” — #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

“This long-running series just keeps getting better”. — RT Book Reviews

Chicagoland Vampires Series Reading Order – Text Version

1. Some Girls Bite
2. Friday Night Bites
3. Twice Bitten
4. Hard Bitten
5. Drink Deep
6. Biting Cold
7. House Rules
8. Biting Bad
8.A. High Stakes (Luc & Lindsey Short Story in Kicking It Anthology)
8.B. Howling For You (Jeff & Fallon Novella)
9. Wild Things
10. Blood Games
10.A. Lucky Break (Ethan & Merit Novella)
11. Dark Debt
12. Midnight Marked (March 2016)
13. Title TBA (March 2017)

Chicagoland Vampires Series Reading Order – By Cover

Book One   Book Two   Book Three   Book Four   Book Five   Book Six   Book Seven   Book Eight      
darkdebt_small   midnightmarked_cs

Chicagoland Vampires Novellas and Short Stories

Don’t have a Nook or Kindle? You don’t need one.  Click here to learn more.

Kicking It Anthology Cover   9780698144286_p0_v1_s260x420   Lucky Break

High Stakes” and “Howling For You” take place between BITING BAD and WILD THINGS.

“Lucky Break” takes place between BLOOD GAMES and DARK DEBT.

Chicagoland Vampires Audiobooks (Tantor Media)

1936_SomeBite-238x238   1937_FridayBites-238x238   1938_TwiceBitten-238x238 1939_HardBitten-238x238   B0157_DrinkDeep-238x238   B0525_BitingCold-238x238 B0981_HouseRules-238x238   B0982_BitingBad-238x238   B0983_WildThings-238x238
B1283_KickingIt_D   bg_audiobook   DarkDebt_Audio

Novels of the Dark Elite (Signet)

New Girl. New School. Old Evil.

“The world building continues as Neill layers fantasy over reality in Lily’s Chicago home away from home.” — Smexy Books

“[A] compelling mix of familiar YA tropes and compelling characterizations, rolled together in a fast-paced coming of age story. In short, I loved it. . . . A bonafide page turner.” — The Book Smugglers

Click on a cover below for more information.


Dark Elite Audiobooks  (Audible)

41n5z+4j8hL._SL300_ 51gYSu5EBmL._SL300_ 51TN5w-n1JL._SL300_


International Releases

Click here to learn more about International Releases.


TwitterPinterestAmazon Wish ListEvernoteTumblrShare